Yvonne de Bruin
Groep 1-2
y.debruin@tbaken.nl

Lieke Martens
Groep 3
l.martens@tbaken.nl

Annemieke Manders
Groep 3
a.manders@tbaken.nl

Ellen van der Zanden
Groep 4
e.vanderzanden@tbaken.nl

Ellen van der Horst
Groep 4
e.vanderhorst@tbaken.nl

Iris Heling
Groep 5
i.heling@tbaken.nl

Simone de Groot
Groep 6-7
s.degroot@tbaken.nl

Stella Gommans
Groep 7-8
s.gommans@tbaken.nl

Nandi Janssen
Groep 7-8
n.janssen@qliqprimair.nl

Dorina Koenders
Groep IB
d.koenders@tbaken.nl

Harrie van Helvoirt
Conciërge
h.vanhelvoirt@tbaken.nl

Judith Geubbels
Locatieleider
j.geubbels@tbaken.nl

Petra van den Bosch
Directeur
p.vandenbosch@tbaken.nl

Ons team